play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
01254 789950 | 07441 918048

Customer reviews of Greenlight

At Greenlight we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review



Based on 22 customer reviews

Powered by

  • 5

    Friendly & Value

    By AMIE D on 07 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    A really quick, reliable, service. 1st enquiry to vehicle exchange was a matter of days - including a Sunday. There's was a little confusion due to a website error but Greenlight went above and beyond to rectify this and was courteous at every turn.

  • 5

    My experience

    By Krzysztof S on 06 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really nice seller very Kind and humble.. he is pacient and helpful.. Just what a customer needs

  • 5

    Cannot praise them enough!

    By Sam G on 03 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely first class service provided by Greenlight. Friendly and honest trader who goes the extra mile to ensure that their customers are happy! Even picked me up from the train station!

  • 5

    X5 1 previous owner, as stated on the tin 5*

    By Rosie B on 22 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Lovely guy, honest and straight forward. He told the trust re the car hence I know he wasn’t just saying what we needed to here We have only had the car two days and it drives great, sales and after sales up to now have been 5*

  • 5

    Support local Lancashire dealers

    By Lewis R on 20 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    After purchasing this car and trading in my old one, I made sure I had a thorough run around in the car. An excellent service, great customer service and moreover a reliable and faultless vehicle. Very happy to have done business with them! Support local Lancashire dealers.

  • 5


    By ABBAS K on 28 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    I just got great value for money and the best thing was the man who dealt with me Craig was very honest and truthful which I found very helpful. Thank you for everyone at green light and I know where I'll be recommending my family and friends. Thanks

  • 5


    By Tony O on 20 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent line up of cars and outstanding service. Very happy will definitely be buying my next car at Greenlight again.

  • 5

    Back for an upgrade 4 years later

    By Adam H on 15 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with service .Haggled to get top price. Good quality vehicle came as recommended by my sister who purchased off these guys 4 years ago. Well done lads. Keep up the hard work. And thanks again for the free delivery to Birmingham

  • 5

    Fab service and really pleasant.

    By Darren R on 21 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent, rang to look at car ended buying a complete different one, fab service and no pressure.

  • 5

    Very Good Service

    By Lindsey W on 12 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Quick Easy & Trouble free experience.

‹ Prev Next ›