play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Greenlight

At Greenlight we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Greenlight

Greenlight
5
4.8

Based on 261 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Freelander 2 TD4 HSE

    By carol R on 20 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful staff/workers. Great service with purchase and vehicle attributes.


  • 5

    5 star experience travelled from glasgow

    By brian H on 14 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good experience very friendly service travelled from Scotland did finance over phone to secure my new ford kuga


  • 5

    Volvo XC60

    By Steven B on 07 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Helpful from start to finish. When I had an issue after a few days they helped out very quickly and with the minimum of fuss. Would highly recommend them and their excellent value cars.


  • 5

    The place to go!!

    By james D on 06 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought a corsa off these guys finance arranged all paperwork sorted for me The car is spot on They put mot on it with warranty Would recommend any day cheers guys


  • 5

    Buy a car

    By Kathryn B on 29 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic experience. Very friendly happy to help. Ryan & Rash was very helpful definitely recommend this car garage thanks


  • 5

    5 star experience thanks highly recommended

    By JENNIFER GREEN G on 29 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very well done organised my car finance via CF247 kept me updated . Travel from bark shore happy with service . 5 hours drive back home now . Thank you very much


  • 5

    Very good 5 star experience highly recommended

    By AAFREEN A on 29 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great very helpful nd help us with what we needed.


  • 5

    It was good the lads where on the ball

    By Kirk D on 28 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    It was a good experience got what I wanted and I’m very happy with the car


  • 5

    Very professional dealership 5 stars

    By ainsley M on 27 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good thanks purchased bmw thanks guys top 5 star dealership highly recommended to the general public


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By ADAM M on 25 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service quick responses highly recommend.


‹ Prev Next ›