play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
WHALLEY OLD ROAD, BLACKBURN, LANCASHIRE, BB1 5EY
Telephone:
01254 789950 | 07441 918048

Customer reviews of Greenlight

At Greenlight we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Greenlight

Greenlight
5
4.8

Based on 16 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    X5 1 previous owner, as stated on the tin 5*

    By Rosie B on 22 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Lovely guy, honest and straight forward. He told the trust re the car hence I know he wasn’t just saying what we needed to here We have only had the car two days and it drives great, sales and after sales up to now have been 5*


  • 5

    Support local Lancashire dealers

    By Lewis R on 20 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    After purchasing this car and trading in my old one, I made sure I had a thorough run around in the car. An excellent service, great customer service and moreover a reliable and faultless vehicle. Very happy to have done business with them! Support local Lancashire dealers.


  • 5

    Experience

    By ABBAS K on 28 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    I just got great value for money and the best thing was the man who dealt with me Craig was very honest and truthful which I found very helpful. Thank you for everyone at green light and I know where I'll be recommending my family and friends. Thanks


  • 5

    Outstanding

    By Tony O on 20 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent line up of cars and outstanding service. Very happy will definitely be buying my next car at Greenlight again.


  • 5

    Back for an upgrade 4 years later

    By Adam H on 15 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with service .Haggled to get top price. Good quality vehicle came as recommended by my sister who purchased off these guys 4 years ago. Well done lads. Keep up the hard work. And thanks again for the free delivery to Birmingham


  • 5

    Fab service and really pleasant.

    By Darren R on 21 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent, rang to look at car ended buying a complete different one, fab service and no pressure.


  • 5

    Very Good Service

    By Lindsey W on 12 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Quick Easy & Trouble free experience.


  • 5

    EXCELLENT SERVICE

    By Robert A on 12 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Exceptional from start to finish. after seeing a car online that i liked. called up to see if they can deliver & by the day after the car had arrived. More importantly the car was the same as in the pictures and looked and drove perfectly. Thank you.


  • 5

    VERY GOOD PRICED AND EASY TO DEAL WITH.

    By Robin S on 07 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    EXCELLENT SERVICE. THANKS ADAM


  • 5

    BRILLIANT QUICK & EASY

    By Robert A on 07 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant & easy Transaction. Came to view the vehicle in the Evening as i work during the day, the car was as it was, drove very well and didnt get in the way, just let us have a good look round the car and even drove up the Motorway. To top of as our insurance Company was Closed Even Dropped the car of. Thanks ADAM


‹ Prev Next ›