play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
WHALLEY OLD ROAD, BLACKBURN, LANCASHIRE, BB1 5EY
Telephone:
01254 789950 | 07441 918048

Customer reviews of Greenlight

At Greenlight we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Greenlight

Greenlight
5
4.9

Based on 94 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Vauxhall insignia

    By Kev R on 17 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    I came I saw I bought great people with the right car very helpful people don't be shy give the a try


  • 5

    Many thanks

    By ANJA T on 16 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very happy many thanks very clean car as described online

    Reply from Greenlight on 17/09/18

    hi many thanks for the below reply. im trying to get my head around the moderation rules as we have complyied with the rulings. the only thing im thinking is does it make a difference as the customers email account was a polish internet provider??? however failling that i have complyied with teh system rullings.you are more than welcome to contact the customer also.. the email invitation was sent 48 hours after delivery... she replyied 48 hours after the invitation was sent???? i have spoke to her in length now and she has told me she has sent the review from her home address.i can get a statement also off her. how can you say its flagged up suspicious?? how. im complying with the legislation however there is no reason why it has been rejected. this is not fare


  • 5

    Very good experience many thanks will recommend

    By Neil M on 15 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really happy made me and my wife reassured about our dream purchase spending in excess of 10k is not easy however they had nonpressure sales environment went out their way to give us a fantastic deal all paperwork they went through slowly jot only that the car has lots of pictures online that reflected tell vehicle thank you so much guys and thanks for the brews


  • 5

    Very happy with service and car

    By Zahrah S on 14 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Car was sold to me in brilliant condition, all options were gone through regarding warranty etc. All checks were shown, HPI, everything. Very friendly salesman and very honest. Car was buffed and valeted.


  • 5

    Very good, freindly

    By Michael S on 12 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly people and was very informative about the car, manage to get the car we wanted on the same day and didn't mind that we came in later on in the day.


  • 5

    Please check this dealership out AWESOME

    By HAROLD M on 11 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Lovely chaps would definitely recommend went out their way to service me


  • 5

    Thanks for the finance guys

    By STEPH F on 08 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Awesome experience very happy got me finance thanks guys


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Mikey S on 06 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great couldnt ask for better service i would recmend them anytime off day


  • 5

    Top sales executives best AFTERCARE EXPERIENCE

    By Robert T on 04 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really happy with experiebce yravelled from dewsbury low rate finance i got really professional dealership iv had some bad experiences over the years but these guys have really reassured me would defo recommend them to the public the car i have had for a week now and its great not only thst their aftercare depattmemt has called me three times making a right fuss over me lol top garage all tje best on your massive expansion development project


  • 5

    What a delightful experience

    By Steven C on 01 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Travelled fromscotland this delership arranged my financed to me at a very low rate interest better than my bank the pictures of the vehicle represented the car i had been recommended to this dealership from a previous customer went out their way for me would urge the general public to pop into this store and have a browse honest and transparent is who they are i can see this dealershop being around for a very long time and scaling up in size before you know it thanks guys all the best for the future growth developments theres not many garages out there that go out their way and are as transparent as this outfitv thank-you


‹ Prev Next ›