play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Greenlight

At Greenlight we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Greenlight

Greenlight
5
4.9

Based on 236 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent customer service.

    By Kirsty A on 18 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service. Will be coming back to buy my next car! I would highly recommend.


  • 5

    A+ very Good excellent Service

    By PAWEL G on 17 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very Good nad happy with The service 1000% over 200 car Ansar was Great nad very friendly person


  • 5

    Green light motor

    By syed Z on 17 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Was good experience i got helped from rayan That was great


  • 5

    5 star rating dealership thanks guys

    By David L on 16 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    First class experience quality cars excellent service a star was awesome . Purchased an Astra vxr top motor. 5 star rating dealership the staff here very professional got me a sound hot brew . Over 200 quality motors in store quick finance


  • 5

    Great sales team and staff.

    By Sarah R on 13 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful gent doing finance on a polo and part exing a financed car! Would recommend


  • 5

    Great to deal with

    By CONNOR T on 12 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fast and efficient. Good value for money, very nice professionals to deal with. Thanks guys!


  • 5

    Buying a car

    By Chelsea H on 12 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    veey helpful with finding a car and sorting the finance and payments out


  • 5

    Great firm

    By luke B on 11 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great set of honest guys who will help you out with whatever you need!


  • 5

    Very happy thanks guys 5 stars

    By gayle B on 10 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with experience 1000% recommend made us refreshments lots of cars to choose from


  • 5

    Professional outlet 100% 5 star reviews !!!!

    By chun C on 04 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Everything’s Good Travelled from Scotland. Very good px price . Welcomed me and offered hot tea and snacks. Purchased a lovely Mercedes e250 estate . Thanks guys would 10000% recommend these guys to the general public . Mr Chen


‹ Prev Next ›