play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
WHALLEY OLD ROAD, BLACKBURN, LANCASHIRE, BB1 5EY
Telephone:
01254 789950 | 07441 918048

Customer reviews of Greenlight

At Greenlight we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Greenlight

Greenlight
5
4.7

Based on 39 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Awesome dealership

    By ALI K on 23 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    TRAvelled all the way up from London to buy the car of my dreams AudiQ5 for the mrs. Awesome company. High quality vehicles. 150 cars in store. Would défo recommend. Thanks Boys


  • 5

    Very happy thanks

    By Michael B on 21 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Many thanks for px valuation and settling our old finance . Love this new family size car so much space. Lots of variety of cars with over 150 clean car in stock . Finance was so cheap. And drive away was in 20 minutes . Thansk


  • 5

    Audi A3 Review

    By Kelly H on 21 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Can honestly say I was made to feel so welcome without any ‘pushy sales people’ following you round. Bought what seems to be a very good car and at a very reasonable price from whom I can only describe as a very honest kind and genuine gentleman. Has gone out of his way to help me out on a couple of occasions and delivered the car to my door with all the extra air fresheners I moithered him for. Had one of the best laughs ever buying my car from this garage and can only strongly recommend this garage and the personal service which I was shown. Thankyou for everything....Kelly


  • 5

    Very good experience

    By Reece D on 19 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Been very helpful and very nice staff on site car is very clean and they helped me when ever they could


  • 5

    very very happy

    By Chrism M on 19 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpfull top guys to work with over 150 premium cars someyhing for everybody i guess free delivery


  • 5

    Happy bunny

    By Evelyn O on 19 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good experience cheap price for my new a4 happy


  • 5

    Made my daughter really happy

    By Martin C on 17 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great lads really helpful can't fault them one bit


  • 5

    Very welcoming salesman

    By MELVINE N on 25 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    I am please with the customer service they provided.

    Reply from Greenlight on 28/05/18

    Hi Melvin many thanks for your Positive feedback.Lovely present for the wife hope she enjoys it.At Greenlight Motors we pride ourselves in offering exceptional customer service.With a No pressure sales Process, our customers travel nationwide just to experience that here with a wide variety of Approved used vehicles theres something for everybody and all our vehicles are ready to be driven away within 20 minutes Taxed and Insured and if finance is required our partner lenders allow all our customers to take the vehicle with them on the day. hope you had a safe journey back to leeds.I have enclosed a referral cheque booklet thats on its way in the post to you Melvin dont forget anybody you refer to us you will receive a cheque for £250!!! so get referring Melvin. happy MOTORING MELVIN KIND REGARDS ADAM AFTERCARE DEPARTMENT


  • 5

    5* service

    By Michelle L on 15 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service from start to finish. The customer service provided was top class with fantastic communication, even went out of their way delivering the car 100 miles away dropping it off at my door! Could not have made things any easier really was a 5* service. Thank you very much

    Reply from Greenlight on 17/05/18

    Hi Michelle, many thanks for your kind words we offer a nill pressure sales policy with over 150 vehicles in store. we allow our customers to shop around our supermarket with all clear and concise information in relation to our vehicles.Our aftercare package is second to none.Im really thrilled you experienced that.We have a current promotion on for free delivery and im happy you took advatange of that.Please dont forget we offer £100 referral michelle to any customer you refer to us. kind Regards AfterCare Department


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By ALFONSE Z on 14 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very very happy.fantastic new car. Couldnt be more happier and the guys really went out of their way to help.


‹ Prev Next ›