play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
WHALLEY OLD ROAD, BLACKBURN, LANCASHIRE, BB1 5EY
Telephone:
01254 789950 | 07441 918048

Customer reviews of Greenlight

At Greenlight we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Greenlight

Greenlight
5
4.8

Based on 143 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent

    By mihai B on 18 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very nice staff . Very nice experience with them


  • 5

    Very positive experience

    By hannah W on 07 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    All staff were very friendly and helpful and nothing was too much of an ask.


  • 5

    5 ⭐️ Well deserved Dealership

    By ROBIN S on 02 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Heard your a advertisement on Radio1. Cheap cars . Lots to choose from.Managed to secure me a better finance package than my our own broker. The sale staff are very professional and supportive. Thanks again guys for your additional Hospitality. Top motor no problems.


  • 5

    Extremely helpful

    By DANNY J on 26 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    The guys at Greenlight have been very helpful. Picked me up from the train station as well.


  • 5

    Second car purchased

    By Hannah K on 25 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Now the second car i have bought from Greenlight, Credit where its due, Ryan was absolutely fantastic and so are the team, the condition of vehicle was as described online, i bought a car from greenlight in 2016 when they had 50 cars, there is no wonder why they now have over 150 cars, thank you so much for my new car, you guys are definitely my Car guys!!!! Thank you. P.s i told you ill leave a review this time.


  • 5

    Would Highly Recommend this 5⭐️rating Dealership

    By LISA S on 25 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Thanks Greenlight Motors. Been many moons since I last purchased my own vehicle however it was a pleasant and fun experience. Lots and lots of pictures of car. True to their word. Very reputable dealership. Explains why Autitrader recommended me to you as your a 5star rating Dealership.Explained all documentation and no credit card fees. Thanks for the brews ladies and Gents. Would highly recommend to the General Public


  • 5

    Very Good Conpant

    By Rhiannon H on 25 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and reasonable, easy to talk to and don’t pressure you into making decisions, you have the freedom to look around all the cars on site. Friendly and attentive staff. Good quality services


  • 5

    Review of recent purchase and experience

    By Zak H on 25 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly staff members. There was no pressure and they listened to me. The staff were prpfessional and polite and very attentive to my needs. I would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a reliable service.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Debbie D on 24 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought a freelancer , excellent price , service and care . We would definitely recommend this genuine garage


  • 5

    Review of recent purchase

    By Alisha H on 24 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    My experience was overall excellent. I had read previous recommendations and decided to go through with purchasing my vehicle and the staff really helped me to find what was right for me and answered my queries. I am very pleased with my purchase and the staff members have been helpful when i have contacted them in regards to any other questions after my purchase. Would most likely recommend as they are a great service.


‹ Prev Next ›