play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Greenlight

At Greenlight we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Greenlight

Greenlight
5
4.9

Based on 222 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Pleasant buying experience!

    By michael B on 10 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very polite, professional company. Made me feel comfortable.


  • 5

    Good experience

    By robert F on 02 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good experience, really nice staff. Everything was done fast!


  • 5

    A good experience

    By hector B on 16 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Spot on,great to deal with.wood recommend.ver helpful


  • 5

    Easy and fast

    By Katie F on 03 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly fast and straightforward service! The whole process of buying a car was made simple and quick


  • 5

    Greenline Good service great value cars no hassle

    By grace C on 01 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    We used AutoTrader to find a car for my daughter however she finds a car in Blackburn and we live in Stoke The price and photos looked well so we took a drive up there the guys were brilliant helpful and honest we payed the deposit all good .As it was 80 mile from home I decided to get the vehicle checked by a Click Mechanic Greenline had no problem at all with me doing this the car was checked we new the breaks needed attention on the test drive The car had a 130 point checkall good the breaks were replaced they also replaced the disks ,collecting the car was easy I caught the train from stoke on trent and they collected me from the station in Blackburn Greenline pride themselves with a good quality vehicle at a more than competitive price they work on low margins,my advise is if you see a car on there site pay them a visit great service great people good value cars Cant thankyou enough guys the car drives likea dream its mint


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By Craig R on 30 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Superb hassle free and free delivery really no complaints


  • 5

    5 star service

    By Victoria B on 29 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    I can’t thank greenlight enough for the help with the purchase of my new car, I went to look at a car and whilst I was there I saw another car I preferred. They couldn’t have done enough for me to get the car out for a test drive So a big thank you to all the lads and Ansar


  • 5

    Awesome is one word.

    By garry J on 20 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Awesome is one word that comes to mind, from the moment my wife and I arrived we was treated with a very warm welcome from believe or not all staff that was present at the time of entering the office, Ansar,Adam 1,Adam2,Ryan was great no tuff sales pitch professional and courteous. On our second visit to pick up a excellent ford Kuga Titanium x (at a great price) The welcome was just the same even from the ground staff.and a big plus is they have a great extended range of quality used cars. So if you in the market for a new to you car and excellent customer service. I give the Greenlight to head on down there( see what I did then I made a joke) Greenlight motors excellent service, cars, staff , My go to dealer first, Garry J from Bolton.


  • 5

    Ryan was excellent

    By Diane S on 18 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Greenlight were fantastic throughout the whole process. All his colleagues were very helpful and friendly and they spent over 6 hours getting the finance sorted for me. Would definitely recommend anyone going to see Them as he couldn't do enough.


  • 5

    Green light are great

    By chris G on 18 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and very efficient. Would recommend to anyone


‹ Prev Next ›