play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
WHALLEY OLD ROAD, BLACKBURN, LANCASHIRE, BB1 5EY
Telephone:
01254 789950 | 07441 918048

Customer reviews of Greenlight

At Greenlight we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Greenlight

Greenlight
5
4.9

Based on 127 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very happy

    By Erin J on 21 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with my experience at Greenlight! Happy to recommend them to anyone!


  • 5

    Excellent finance and fast

    By Cherise K on 18 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Was brilliant really nice helpful sorted my finance out and px


  • 5

    Very happy with the experience

    By STEPHEN W on 17 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful staff. Quick service and drove away in an hour and half


  • 5

    Highly recomendable

    By Daniel S on 15 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Happy with my used Car purchase, pleasant experience. The sale's team were very knowledgeable and helpful , I will use Greenlight again and again . Thanks guy's


  • 5

    Same day Finance thank you

    By Derek H on 14 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really good experience purchased my new Qashqai on the 02/01/2019 very clean throughout. Very clean and presentable showroom from outside with lots of cars to choose from . Managed to sort my finance out on the same day . Thanks guys.


  • 5

    very happy

    By Andrius D on 13 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very happy thankyou cheap finance on kia ceed4 no deposit


  • 5

    Excellent aftercare package

    By Richard N on 07 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very happy travelled up from Kendal to purchase a Suzuki great deal and a very good warranty package they offered me. Can’t fault them well deserved 5 star rating . Thanks guys would highly recommend to the general public


  • 5

    Good customer service

    By Samantha B on 05 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Thanks guys , very honest , car was clean and drove away same time . Would recommend to all


  • 5

    Pleasantly Surprised Many thanks

    By Sandra L on 02 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Hi guys many thanks for your experience. I travelled up from Scotland if I’m honest a litttle dubious about travelling to Blackburn as the thought of purchasing a replacement vehicle really scared me however I must say I was pleasantly surprised , these guys let me browse at my own leisure , there was no sales pitar patar if I’m honest I kinda enjoyed the experience of being made to feel like a 5star customer . Pictures of the vehicle represented the actual car all the staff were very hospitable . Managed to negotiate a cute deal however I understand they do price very competitively. I’m happy and my kids. Will recommend to the general public. Explains I guess why they are a 5star rating dealership . Many thanks Lisa


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Albertas D on 01 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really nice experience. Really helpfull staff. Would recommend.


‹ Prev Next ›