play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
WHALLEY OLD ROAD, BLACKBURN, LANCASHIRE, BB1 5EY
Telephone:
07547 660269

Customer reviews of Greenlight

At Greenlight we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Greenlight

Greenlight
5
4.8

Based on 149 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Quick and easy!

    By Jazmine P on 07 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Lovely people made the experience very quick and easy


  • 5

    Me and family made to feel very welcomed

    By LUKAS R on 06 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Awesome experiencetravelled all the way from down south to pick up my new vehicle this garage sorted my finance out at very low rate they had so many cars over 150 was very welcomed by saleswomen she was polite bought me and my family tees and biscuits and cold drinks the lads are very professional also showed me the car and documents and gave me warranty for life many thanks boys will definitely recommend to all my family


  • 5

    Lovely accommodating folks at a small business

    By Roderick H on 05 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really lovely guys, very accommodating, just the right amount of "sell" and a fair bit of honesty as well. As a small business they are very approachable and flexible. They're still happy to pick the phone up and give advice afterwards as well. The only reason they don't get 5 stars is that I took a buddy with me who knew cars much better than I did, and without him I feel I wouldn't have got as good a deal. If you know what you're doing, they're spot on. I'm not sure I could have had a better experience anywhere else.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Christopher T on 04 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good and happy,wasnt round the corner but was well worth the journey very happy


  • 5

    Would come back - excellent service

    By Rozeena H on 03 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Amazing. Thank you for you incredible service. Everything was sorted out very quickly. Would recommend to others.


  • 5

    Very happy

    By YAHIA A on 03 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Awesome experience purchased a prius very competitive price awesome dealership with a very long guarantee on the new car very nice professional sales women looked after me and my family thankyou very very much lots of clean cars to choose from over 200 .. thanks


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By FRANK B on 01 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Everything was no problems z d the guys made it easy


  • 5

    Friendly service

    By Maxine P on 30 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, quick and hassle free. Would highly recommend


  • 5

    Great service

    By Claire E on 29 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Quick and good service drive away with in a hour very friendly also


  • 5

    Worth the Trip THANK YOU VERY MUCH

    By Carolyn Y on 27 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Many thanks guys even though the train was 3 hours from Cockermouth it was well worth the trip priced very competitive and very clean over 150 cars to choose from very very happy thanks

    Reply from Greenlight on 30/06/18

    Hi Carolyn many thanks for your positive feedback.As we price Agressively competitive our client base is nationwide.It fills me with great confidence that your experience did not fall short.At our dealership we pride ourselves in first class customer experience.I hope you had a safe journey home. Il pass on your kind words to Rebecca your sales Executive who took great care of you throughout the no pressure sales process. Dont forget to refer us to friends and family Carolyn, as a referrall cheque booklet is in the post to you with your name on it, yes £250 for any customer you refer.Happy Motoring Carolyn