play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Greenlight

At Greenlight we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Greenlight

Greenlight
5
4.9

Based on 222 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Many thanks

    By ANJA T on 16 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very happy many thanks very clean car as described online


  • 5

    Very happy with service and car

    By Zahrah S on 14 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Car was sold to me in brilliant condition, all options were gone through regarding warranty etc. All checks were shown, HPI, everything. Very friendly salesman and very honest. Car was buffed and valeted.


  • 5

    Please check this dealership out AWESOME

    By HAROLD M on 11 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Lovely chaps would definitely recommend went out their way to service me


  • 5

    Thanks for the finance guys

    By STEPH F on 08 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Awesome experience very happy got me finance thanks guys


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Mikey S on 06 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great couldnt ask for better service i would recmend them anytime off day


  • 5

    Top sales executives best AFTERCARE EXPERIENCE

    By Robert T on 04 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really happy with experiebce yravelled from dewsbury low rate finance i got really professional dealership iv had some bad experiences over the years but these guys have really reassured me would defo recommend them to the public the car i have had for a week now and its great not only thst their aftercare depattmemt has called me three times making a right fuss over me lol top garage all tje best on your massive expansion development project


  • 5

    What a delightful experience

    By Steven C on 01 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Travelled fromscotland this delership arranged my financed to me at a very low rate interest better than my bank the pictures of the vehicle represented the car i had been recommended to this dealership from a previous customer went out their way for me would urge the general public to pop into this store and have a browse honest and transparent is who they are i can see this dealershop being around for a very long time and scaling up in size before you know it thanks guys all the best for the future growth developments theres not many garages out there that go out their way and are as transparent as this outfitv thank-you


  • 5

    Awesome experience many thanks guys

    By Janette H on 01 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very happy travelled all the way from Cumbria to purchase this Passat lots and lots of pictures of it online and reflected the vehicle great guys to do business with thanks again for a great deal would highly recommend to the general public


  • 5

    Lots ofpictures very honest transparent thanks guy

    By Liz W on 01 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Traelled up frm blackpoool purchased a galaxy very happy with all thepuctures - t his garage is true to their word 100 pictures ofery car you know wat to expe t thanksguys very happy woulddefo recoomed t the general public


  • 5

    GOOD SERVICE BOUGHT VW GOLF

    By Mark G on 31 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from these guys. Well looked after right the way through. Was very honest about the car and I’m happy with the purchase.