play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Greenlight

At Greenlight we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Greenlight

Greenlight
5
4.9

Based on 216 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Quick and painless

    By Stephen R on 03 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good service. Quick and painless! I'd recommend!


  • 5

    A real review of my experience thanks guys

    By James S on 31 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very happy purchased my vehicle last week .. I belei ave in leaving a review after I have purchased as that is the real acid. Well general public what can I say teen body’s outfit from start to finish . Over 200 approved cars. Quick and efficient service . And priced very goood. Thanks boys. Will defo recommend to the general public


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Scarlet M on 31 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friends people working here. Was a very quick experience and got all the information needed. Would definitely recommend this garage


  • 5

    Very good

    By Brian M on 30 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very efficient and welcoming dealers. The finance was sorted in a day and i took my new car home


  • 5

    Really helpful from the off no pushy salesmen than

    By JOHN L on 23 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful not pushy, didn't buy on my first time but definitely went back because they were really helpful and honest.


  • 5

    Travelled from wales very happy and cheap

    By David R on 19 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good thanks guys would deco recommend to friends and family seen the vehicle at a promotional price on ebay over 150 cars on site something for everybody I guess


  • 5

    Quick and easy

    By Demi L on 16 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service. Really friendly. Quick and easy process.


  • 5

    My new vehicle best sales women

    By Louis A on 16 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Awesome experience managed to have finance in place with a major broker HOWEVER Rebecca my sales executive managed to get me such a better finance package so I completed the transaction with Greenlight motors. Top dealership. Would recommend to friends and the general public . Thanks very professional outfit


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Anne K on 16 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent knowledge and customer service very friendly guys. Would recommend to everyone thank you


  • 5

    Made to feel like a king

    By Donald M on 15 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Awesome experience this dealership really supported me in my purchase the saleswomen clearly and concisely went through my paperwork I had initially secured finance elsewhere however she managed to get me a better finance package at a very low interest rate would definitely recommend to friends family but moreso the general public they even dropped my new car off for me too garage thanks ladies and gents