play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Greenlight

At Greenlight we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Greenlight

Greenlight
5
4.9

Based on 216 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Back for an upgrade 4 years later

    By Adam H on 15 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with service .Haggled to get top price. Good quality vehicle came as recommended by my sister who purchased off these guys 4 years ago. Well done lads. Keep up the hard work. And thanks again for the free delivery to Birmingham


  • 5

    Fab service and really pleasant.

    By Darren R on 21 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent, rang to look at car ended buying a complete different one, fab service and no pressure.


  • 5

    Very Good Service

    By Lindsey W on 12 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Quick Easy & Trouble free experience.


  • 5

    EXCELLENT SERVICE

    By Robert A on 12 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Exceptional from start to finish. after seeing a car online that i liked. called up to see if they can deliver & by the day after the car had arrived. More importantly the car was the same as in the pictures and looked and drove perfectly. Thank you.


  • 5

    VERY GOOD PRICED AND EASY TO DEAL WITH.

    By Robin S on 07 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    EXCELLENT SERVICE. THANKS ADAM


  • 5

    BRILLIANT QUICK & EASY

    By Robert A on 07 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant & easy Transaction. Came to view the vehicle in the Evening as i work during the day, the car was as it was, drove very well and didnt get in the way, just let us have a good look round the car and even drove up the Motorway. To top of as our insurance Company was Closed Even Dropped the car of. Thanks ADAM


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Samuel D on 25 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Service was friendly and speedy. Staff were accomodating and welcomed questions.


  • 5

    absolutely brilliant.

    By jamie S on 24 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very friendly. Very helpful. Couldn't be more happy with the whole experience. Absolutely brilliant.


  • 5

    Audi dudi!!

    By Wayne C on 20 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very friendly and welcoming! Felt at ease from when i arrived. I highly recommend them if your wanting to purchase a vehicle. 5*


  • 5

    Fast and profesional

    By Richard W on 15 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service , not pushy like the usual car sales , I was left to look myself and friend but he was always close by when I needed questions answering or help with anything