play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Greenlight

At Greenlight we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Greenlight

Greenlight
5
4.9

Based on 238 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    5* service

    By Michelle L on 15 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service from start to finish. The customer service provided was top class with fantastic communication, even went out of their way delivering the car 100 miles away dropping it off at my door! Could not have made things any easier really was a 5* service. Thank you very much

    Reply from Greenlight on 17/05/18

    Hi Michelle, many thanks for your kind words we offer a nill pressure sales policy with over 150 vehicles in store. we allow our customers to shop around our supermarket with all clear and concise information in relation to our vehicles.Our aftercare package is second to none.Im really thrilled you experienced that.We have a current promotion on for free delivery and im happy you took advatange of that.Please dont forget we offer £100 referral michelle to any customer you refer to us. kind Regards AfterCare Department


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By ALFONSE Z on 14 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very very happy.fantastic new car. Couldnt be more happier and the guys really went out of their way to help.


  • 5

    Golf gt - very reasonable price

    By David B on 25 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great guy, lovely smile From start to finish it was an exeptional service provided by these guys. They were honest and upfront about the car They completed all the work agreed and the car was at a resonable price No hidden costs and the car has had no problems since we bought it

    Reply from Greenlight on 27/03/18

    Hi David, Thank you for your business and enjoy your new car. Thanks Greenlight


  • 5

    Friendly & Value

    By AMIE D on 07 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    A really quick, reliable, service. 1st enquiry to vehicle exchange was a matter of days - including a Sunday. There's was a little confusion due to a website error but Greenlight went above and beyond to rectify this and was courteous at every turn.


  • 5

    My experience

    By Krzysztof S on 06 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really nice seller very Kind and humble.. he is pacient and helpful.. Just what a customer needs


  • 5

    X5 1 previous owner, as stated on the tin 5*

    By Rosie B on 22 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Lovely guy, honest and straight forward. He told the trust re the car hence I know he wasn’t just saying what we needed to here We have only had the car two days and it drives great, sales and after sales up to now have been 5*


  • 5

    Support local Lancashire dealers

    By Lewis R on 20 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    After purchasing this car and trading in my old one, I made sure I had a thorough run around in the car. An excellent service, great customer service and moreover a reliable and faultless vehicle. Very happy to have done business with them! Support local Lancashire dealers.


  • 5

    Outstanding

    By Tony O on 20 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent line up of cars and outstanding service. Very happy will definitely be buying my next car at Greenlight again.


  • 5

    Back for an upgrade 4 years later

    By Adam H on 15 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with service .Haggled to get top price. Good quality vehicle came as recommended by my sister who purchased off these guys 4 years ago. Well done lads. Keep up the hard work. And thanks again for the free delivery to Birmingham


  • 5

    Fab service and really pleasant.

    By Darren R on 21 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent, rang to look at car ended buying a complete different one, fab service and no pressure.