play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Greenlight

At Greenlight we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Greenlight

Greenlight
5
4.9

Based on 238 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very Good Service

    By Lindsey W on 12 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Quick Easy & Trouble free experience.


  • 5

    EXCELLENT SERVICE

    By Robert A on 12 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Exceptional from start to finish. after seeing a car online that i liked. called up to see if they can deliver & by the day after the car had arrived. More importantly the car was the same as in the pictures and looked and drove perfectly. Thank you.


  • 5

    VERY GOOD PRICED AND EASY TO DEAL WITH.

    By Robin S on 07 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    EXCELLENT SERVICE. THANKS ADAM


  • 5

    BRILLIANT QUICK & EASY

    By Robert A on 07 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant & easy Transaction. Came to view the vehicle in the Evening as i work during the day, the car was as it was, drove very well and didnt get in the way, just let us have a good look round the car and even drove up the Motorway. To top of as our insurance Company was Closed Even Dropped the car of. Thanks ADAM


  • 5

    2012 Volvo S60

    By Sreevidya K on 26 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service. Brought a Volvo S60 2012 model from them purely based on their reputation without visiting their site or test driving the car. Both members of the sales team I spoke to have been very helpful, transparent and honest from the first phone call and the car was delivered promptly before Christmas in good order. Haven't driven it yet and am looking forward to taking it out for a spin soon as am now off from work until new year.


  • 5

    Exceptional

    By Zakir B on 03 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Great chaps, amazing to talk to and super helpful.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Atif A on 02 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    The staff's hospitality was excellent. I ended up purchasing a vehicle, and can definitely say i will be back again.


  • 5

    Outstandng!!!

    By aqib R on 02 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    i rang up to enquire about a vehicle i saw on AutoTrader, Adam was a great sport he gave me all information i wanted and even arranged a test drive for me! After we finished with the paperwork i went home and had the car delivered to my house which was a hugely convenient for me considering i am from Rochdale! would recommend everyone to choose greenlight when buying their next car


  • 5

    Great customer service!!

    By Sam G on 20 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Ryan served us today when we purchased our new family car. He was very professionsl, friendly and helpful. He made sure our car was ready to take home within a couple of hours. All the relevant paperwork was completed after our finance was approved which didn't take long. We are very happy with the car and the price paid. We would definitely recommend Greenlight Motors and would buy from them again.


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Samuel D on 25 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Service was friendly and speedy. Staff were accomodating and welcomed questions.