play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Greenlight

At Greenlight we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Greenlight

Greenlight
5
4.9

Based on 216 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Is good many

    By Paulo M on 07 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Iam very happy to buy a car from ansar is nice person i now him from old garage always help people


  • 5

    Incredibly helpful

    By Matthew H on 07 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very helpful and welcoming from when I arrived, had everything ready for when I picked the car up and got through the paperwork very quickly


  • 5

    Excellent company

    By Eduard D on 07 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Excellet cars company and easy work with them, professional.


  • 5

    Brilliant experience.

    By Matt L on 06 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Great experience. Really helpful lads. Happy to help wherever possible.


  • 5

    Honda Givic

    By Qasim S on 04 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Great service! Great range of cars brilliant drive, just bought my Honda Civic from there


  • 5

    Brilliant honest people

    By Aaron F on 21 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Friendly staff. Would definitely recommend. They collected me from the station and made every efforts to get me a way as soon a possible. The car was exactly what we wanted and very reasonably priced.


  • 5

    The Best Dealership Around!

    By Luke E on 18 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Great service, you feel welcomed and well informed about all the vehicles! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!


  • 5

    Top lads, would recommend

    By Craig S on 16 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Recently bought a Nissan X Trail from these guys. Our sales manager was Faz, who looked after us from start to finish. They offered a good trade in on our old car and arranged competitive finance for us. They've even agreed to do some minor bodywork repairs free of charge. Great service, friendly staff, and they follow through on their promises. I'd recommend this company ahead of the big dealerships I've used in the past who don't care about you as soon as you've completed the sale. Cheers lads.


  • 5

    Absolutely Delighted!

    By Julie A on 16 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Friendly very helpful drove the car home the same day


  • 5

    The a team

    By MICHAEL P on 16 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Professional service from start to finish. very friendly and welcoming grate deal would recommend to any one if they want a good deal