play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Greenlight

At Greenlight we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Greenlight

Greenlight
5
4.9

Based on 216 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Friendly staff and excellent service

    By Adam L on 16 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Recently bought a vehicle from Greenlight. Very friendly staff and excellent service.


  • 5

    Excellent would recommend to go here to buy a car

    By Wend M on 14 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a Mercedes from greenlight garage. The staff a very friendly.. had no problems at all.. I would recommend for you to have a drive to the car show room and have a look at the lovely cars they have in .. great prices too .. thank you so very much I love my new car :0)


  • 5

    Recomended car dealer

    By Michael P on 10 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    would recommend to any one wanting a good car, the staff were very friendly welcoming and professional in every thig they did and nothing you required was to much for them.


  • 5

    Great job would recommend any one looking vehicle

    By Stephen B on 04 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Great guys to work with from start to finish even delivered the car to my home Great service .Maz is very good at is job.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Rhiannon S on 31 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Brilliant customer service nothing too much trouble. Kept in contact throughout the whole process. Very pleased love my car.


  • 5

    Very good👍

    By Will R on 31 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Great service from here would recommend and buy another from here again.


  • 5

    Green light dealers the best

    By Hassan H on 30 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I have been around many dealers in and out of Blackburn but trust me when I say this these are the best outstanding dealers you will find. They have the upmost best customer service you will find and outstanding range of cars to choose from. I will recommend you 200% to purchase with ease from green light dealers. I have purchased and I am amazed by the level of service I received.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Callum C on 29 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very friendly staff, amazing customer service. Made me feel very welcomed.


  • 5

    Great service and efficient

    By [email protected] B on 27 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    This company was so easy to deal with. Fast, efficient and friendly service. I drove my new car away within 48 hours of test driving it.


  • 5

    WHAT CAR BUYING IS ALL ABOUT.

    By MIKE W on 12 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Drove 60 mile to view a BMW X1.On arrival the car was presented in an immaculate condition and the keys given to me for inspection at my own leisure.After a good test drive with no pushy sales talk i agreed to purchase the car and the guys here sorted out same day finance.Ryan was excellent in his handling of all the details and when finalised drove the car away same day.The car is better than i expected and i am more than pleased with my purchase.I can highly recommend Green light autos and will definately return.Keep up the great work guys alot of garages could learn a thing or two from you.A real pleasure to do business with.After a couple of days had a slight problem which was sorted by greenlight,they even gave me an extended warranty for my inconvenience,Forget the 5 stars make that 10.BRILLIANT AFTER SALES AND CUSTOMER CARE.