play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Greenlight

At Greenlight we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Greenlight

Greenlight
5
4.9

Based on 238 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    absolutely brilliant.

    By jamie S on 24 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very friendly. Very helpful. Couldn't be more happy with the whole experience. Absolutely brilliant.


  • 5

    Audi dudi!!

    By Wayne C on 20 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very friendly and welcoming! Felt at ease from when i arrived. I highly recommend them if your wanting to purchase a vehicle. 5*


  • 5

    Fast and profesional

    By Richard W on 15 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service , not pushy like the usual car sales , I was left to look myself and friend but he was always close by when I needed questions answering or help with anything


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Rachel H on 21 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Our experience at greenlight motors was really good in fact I have been to many car dealers and I will say it was the best yet. Felt at ease from the moment I walked in and they managed to fix me up with a great car that I felt happy with and never at any point felt pressurised to buy. Adam and Ansar we,re the main guys we spoke to and they were fantastic. Thankyou for a great service!!!


  • 5

    Great service

    By scott C on 20 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Pleased with the service i recieved from Ryan the sales guy there, would consider returning in the future


  • 5

    Greenlight Motors

    By Steven V on 19 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Found Ryan very helpful polite and thorough.Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Good team ,

    By Obafemi O on 17 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Absolutely great , well understood team that , and they made all transaction possible


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Christopher D on 15 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Top lads to do business very happy with purchase will use garage again for sure


  • 5

    Would definitely recommend

    By Darren S on 13 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a car today. Excellent service. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Louise W on 12 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I’ve had an absolutely amazing experience with Green Light. I’d recommend anyone wanting to buy a car, then do it through them. 100% to Ansar who dealt with my enquiry, he was so efficient and so professional. I felt so at ease with him and he didn’t judge my circumstances.