play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
WHALLEY OLD ROAD, BLACKBURN, LANCASHIRE, BB1 5EY
Telephone:
01254 789950 | 07441 918048

Customer reviews of Greenlight

At Greenlight we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Greenlight

Greenlight
5
4.8

Based on 108 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Worth a look

    By Domini M on 05 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good car at a competitive price, can't fault the lads at Greenlight , good service and even delivered the car to the door. I would gladly buy from them in the future.


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Nicole P on 03 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service, everything was a done deal the same day. Deffinetly recommend. Thanks for your help and a for a great car!


  • 5

    Highly reccomended

    By Scott A on 17 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service from the lads at this garage. HIGHLY RECOMENDED. Their are a wide range of cars to coose from to suite all. As all sales men ofcourse they want the sale its their bussiness but i can asure you these guys do not rush you and they absolutely put the customer first. The car i drove away in is great and great value for money. Highly highly reccomended fir your next car purchase. GREAT JOB LADS KEEP IT UP

    Reply from Greenlight on 31/10/18

    HI SCOTT, thank you for your purchase and look forward to seeing when you ready to Upgrade... Thanks


  • 5

    Vauxhall insignia

    By Kev R on 17 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    I came I saw I bought great people with the right car very helpful people don't be shy give the a try


  • 5

    Many thanks

    By ANJA T on 16 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very happy many thanks very clean car as described online


  • 5

    Very good experience many thanks will recommend

    By Neil M on 15 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really happy made me and my wife reassured about our dream purchase spending in excess of 10k is not easy however they had nonpressure sales environment went out their way to give us a fantastic deal all paperwork they went through slowly jot only that the car has lots of pictures online that reflected tell vehicle thank you so much guys and thanks for the brews


  • 5

    Very happy with service and car

    By Zahrah S on 14 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Car was sold to me in brilliant condition, all options were gone through regarding warranty etc. All checks were shown, HPI, everything. Very friendly salesman and very honest. Car was buffed and valeted.


  • 5

    Very good, freindly

    By Michael S on 12 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly people and was very informative about the car, manage to get the car we wanted on the same day and didn't mind that we came in later on in the day.


  • 5

    Please check this dealership out AWESOME

    By HAROLD M on 11 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Lovely chaps would definitely recommend went out their way to service me


  • 5

    Thanks for the finance guys

    By STEPH F on 08 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Awesome experience very happy got me finance thanks guys