play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
WHALLEY OLD ROAD, BLACKBURN, LANCASHIRE, BB1 5EY
Telephone:
07547 660269

Customer reviews of Greenlight

At Greenlight we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Greenlight

Greenlight
5
4.8

Based on 149 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Would Highly Recommend this 5⭐️rating Dealership

    By LISA S on 25 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Thanks Greenlight Motors. Been many moons since I last purchased my own vehicle however it was a pleasant and fun experience. Lots and lots of pictures of car. True to their word. Very reputable dealership. Explains why Autitrader recommended me to you as your a 5star rating Dealership.Explained all documentation and no credit card fees. Thanks for the brews ladies and Gents. Would highly recommend to the General Public


  • 5

    Very Good Conpant

    By Rhiannon H on 25 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and reasonable, easy to talk to and don’t pressure you into making decisions, you have the freedom to look around all the cars on site. Friendly and attentive staff. Good quality services


  • 5

    Review of recent purchase and experience

    By Zak H on 25 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly staff members. There was no pressure and they listened to me. The staff were prpfessional and polite and very attentive to my needs. I would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a reliable service.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Debbie D on 24 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought a freelancer , excellent price , service and care . We would definitely recommend this genuine garage


  • 5

    Review of recent purchase

    By Alisha H on 24 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    My experience was overall excellent. I had read previous recommendations and decided to go through with purchasing my vehicle and the staff really helped me to find what was right for me and answered my queries. I am very pleased with my purchase and the staff members have been helpful when i have contacted them in regards to any other questions after my purchase. Would most likely recommend as they are a great service.


  • 5

    Very helpful staff

    By Michal Z on 24 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Staff very helpful! Know everything about the car we purchased. Process was quick and easy! Thanks


  • 5

    Review of recent purchase of vehicle.

    By Zainab S on 24 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    It was a very pleasant experience, staff were very helpful and supportive. I had contacted a staff member previously regarding an Audi A3 and he had given me great detail regarding this vehicle. The staff member very kindly suggested I could come and have a look and ask any further questions if need be. My experience overall was excellent and I would most certainly recommend Greenlight motors to anybody who is looking for a reliable service.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Michelle M on 24 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service thank you. Great staff and great cars!


  • 5

    Fantastic experience throughout

    By Ryan C on 24 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic experience throughout all the guys were very helpful and informative and not pushy at all. Huge selection of cars at great prices .


  • 5

    Green for go

    By Simon G on 21 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great experience, very accommodating and went out of there way to provide a great service