play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Greenlight

At Greenlight we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Greenlight

Greenlight
5
4.9

Based on 222 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Green light motors BMW 520

    By Sana M on 17 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Thank you green light for looking after us and especially Ansar help me through the process


  • 5

    Happy costumer

    By Modestas K on 15 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Well done.........................................


  • 5

    brilliant

    By Leon P on 12 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    really helpful group very happy i’ve come here to get my car


  • 5

    Very Friendly Service

    By Tyler P on 10 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    The guys at Greenlight were extremely helpful and friendly when we bought my son’s first car. They sorted everything very professionally and it was a very smooth handover. Thanks guys for all your help!


  • 5

    Very good and happy

    By Bauload Marcel B on 05 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good Experience I will recommended my friend


  • 5

    Good dealership

    By Martin T on 02 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience friendly and helpful team hassle free


  • 5

    Top service

    By David P on 01 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Top service friendly staff couldn’t ask for anything more from these lads. Would highly recommend and would definitely use again


  • 5

    Great car and good prices friendly staff

    By Naveed A on 27 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and helpful great price and great finance deal provide driver way cover and team or in hand with any problem u have for droping car


  • 5

    Amazing dealership

    By Abdul R on 25 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    I am very happy with my Audi a1 and ansar gave me an amazing deal. He sorted my finance out, gave me a great rate and also sorted my extended warranty. I love my car. Thank u so so much


  • 5

    5 star rated dealership recommended to everybody

    By Patrik G on 24 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    The staff was friendly helpful thanks to Ansar purchased a Passat in finance low rate with extended warranty . 5 star rated dealership