play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
WHALLEY OLD ROAD, BLACKBURN, LANCASHIRE, BB1 5EY
Telephone:
01254 789950 | 07441 918048

Customer reviews of Greenlight

At Greenlight we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Greenlight

Greenlight
5
4.8

Based on 93 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Awesome experience many thanks guys

    By Janette H on 01 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very happy travelled all the way from Cumbria to purchase this Passat lots and lots of pictures of it online and reflected the vehicle great guys to do business with thanks again for a great deal would highly recommend to the general public


  • 5

    Lots ofpictures very honest transparent thanks guy

    By Liz W on 01 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Traelled up frm blackpoool purchased a galaxy very happy with all thepuctures - t his garage is true to their word 100 pictures ofery car you know wat to expe t thanksguys very happy woulddefo recoomed t the general public


  • 5

    GOOD SERVICE BOUGHT VW GOLF

    By Mark G on 31 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from these guys. Well looked after right the way through. Was very honest about the car and I’m happy with the purchase.


  • 5

    Had no problems good service

    By William L on 29 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Been good service and I would highly recommend them and would use them in the future


  • 5

    Bang on will use again

    By Paul B on 28 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Briliant sale good sales staff very helpful would use again


  • 5

    My new car

    By CHRISTOPHER B on 24 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good staff, fast transaction, easy to deal with all good


  • 5

    Trade car for new one

    By Leanne H on 23 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Honest salesman ,very helpful . Transaction went smoothly and would highly recommend


  • 5

    Vauxhall corsa

    By DANNY S on 20 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Quick and very helpful informed me in all details of the car and felt confident buying.


  • 5

    No hard sell garage let you browse At your own tim

    By OLUGBENGA O on 20 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very happy travelled up from cornwall to have a look at a few vehucles in store top professional guys to do business with very transparent and defo no hard sell very laid back - theres not many garages in this day and age that let you browse at your own leisure BUT THESE GUYS DO EVEN WITH HOT DRINKS. AND TOOK GREAT CARE OF MY KUDS WIYLD DEFO RECOMMEND TO THE GENERAL PUBLIC


  • 5

    Only popped in for a leisurely browse thanks guys

    By IAN P on 20 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Awesome experience thanks guys lots of cars presented nice and very honest and trustworthy only initially popped in for a browse however the lads were so pleasant and honest I couldn’t resist many thanks and thanks for the refreshments would definitely recommend to the general public and thanks again for the free delivery . Top Dealership