play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Greenlight

At Greenlight we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Greenlight

Greenlight
5
4.9

Based on 236 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Would recommend highly

    By Stephen M on 04 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful very friendly highly recommended . No rush and will talk through all your options.


  • 5

    Fantastic experience.

    By Diane S on 03 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant staff in sales and the workshop! Great overall experience from start to finish. Great aftercare and great coffee.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By PAUL W on 30 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service very welcomed very helpful would definitely recommend


  • 5

    Very good experience check these guys out 5 STARS

    By jack F on 29 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good experience all information needed got a test drive very happy and purchased a lovely Nissan Qashqai very good finance thanks guys


  • 5

    Nissan Qashqai Acenta

    By Lauren H on 21 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent in every way. Upon arrival we was pleasantly greeted, we had a good look at our chosen car, after agreeing to buy, it was then taken for a new tyre putting on and a valet. Great communication, speedy service, polite and friendly people. Would recommend 100%. Not allowed to name anyone but they know who they are - thank you :-)


  • 5

    Needs more starts!!

    By Moise-Ion S on 20 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Would give more than 5 starts if i could but this is maximum i can do.


  • 5

    Pleasant buying experience!

    By michael B on 10 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very polite, professional company. Made me feel comfortable.


  • 5

    Good experience

    By robert F on 02 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good experience, really nice staff. Everything was done fast!


  • 5

    A good experience

    By hector B on 16 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Spot on,great to deal with.wood recommend.ver helpful


  • 5

    Easy and fast

    By Katie F on 03 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly fast and straightforward service! The whole process of buying a car was made simple and quick