play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
WHALLEY OLD ROAD, BLACKBURN, LANCASHIRE, BB1 5EY
Telephone:
01254 789950 | 07441 918048

Customer reviews of Greenlight

At Greenlight we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Greenlight

Greenlight
5
4.9

Based on 127 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service, Friendly Environment

    By Mohammad S on 30 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    I would highly recommend Greenlight to anyone looking for a car. A great experience throughout from test driving the car to finishing off the paperwork. they even offered food as well.


  • 5

    Used car purchase

    By Lisa T on 30 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Staff were friendly and helpful - made buying a car a pleasant experience!


  • 5

    Absolutely fantastic service.

    By Fred K on 29 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantstic service.collected me from train station Car was great and very great to deal with Thank you greenlight


  • 5

    Amazing guys and amazing cheap cars

    By Jordan K on 28 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Amazing and very quick. The guys here was honest and tried their best to make out a great deal for two cars! Thank you Greenlight!


  • 5

    Excellent very happy true 5 star experience

    By Robert E on 27 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very happy travelled all the way up from blackpool lots of cars yo choose from managed to get me finance at a very low deposit good px valuation very smooth transaction.I have had bad experiences however this dealership restored my faith in purchasing a new car many ghanks will defo recommend go friends and family now i know why this dealership has got a 5 star rating .many thanks


  • 5

    Great experiance

    By STEPHEN C on 27 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great fast service really happy fast car selivery good prices and would recomend them to anyone will be coming back again


  • 5

    Great service

    By Imre A on 23 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    I’m very happy with my new car. The peoples are very friendly and helpful. Will buy again.


  • 5

    Fantastic car

    By Kaine W on 17 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely fantastic service Would definitely recomend


  • 5

    Great Advice and went through all finance Document

    By Laura H on 11 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Awesome experience, lots of pictures online that reflected the car. It was clean and presented nicely. This dealership gave me lots of advice and options on my finance package and let me choose without any sales pressure. Was made to feel very relaxed to choose the appropriate finance package. Thanks Greenlught would definitely spread the word to friends and family to recommend.


  • 5

    Good service

    By XAVIEAR J on 09 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good experience with this dealer. Professional and very helpful. I recommend!