play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Greenlight

At Greenlight we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Greenlight

Greenlight
5
4.8

Based on 261 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Awsome Experience

    By Ian C on 14 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Extremely professional guys no pushi salesman lovely bunch of guys will definitely buy from these again made a lovely cup of tea would definitely recommend they have 150+ cars


  • 5

    5 star awesome experience

    By david E on 14 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good experience highly recommend to the public purchase mondeo low rate finance well done guys lots of cars to choose from all come on down cheap k this 5 star dealership out


  • 5

    Honda civic

    By hayley K on 14 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Love my new car happy with the lads green help thank you ansar


  • 5

    5 star awesome experience recommend to the Public

    By francis M on 08 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service purchased a jaguar travelled up from liverpoool clean car sorted my finance out no trouble at all recommend highly to the general public. 5 star rating dealership that says it all. Well done Team


  • 5

    Awesome 5 star experience thanks guys

    By SHAUN L on 03 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant experience was looked after what ever they promised they delivered recommend these guys to thebgeberal public 200 quality cars


  • 5

    Top 5 star dealership

    By ANTHONY L on 03 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service.friendly staff.good value for money.would recommended.


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By simon C on 27 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely great. Great service and brilliant cars. Polite and very helpfull


  • 5

    1000% Would defo recommend

    By Abdul J on 26 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Love my new i havent got the best credit was helped massively by Ansar and Adam who was very kind worth the drive from sheffield


  • 5

    Good and helpful staff nice car for the price

    By Lewis M on 25 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Helpfully staff nice and friendly helped me through the process chosen a day to pick up and everything was sorted drove away happy


  • 5

    Great shop and service

    By Dean E on 25 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent great service everyone was freindly fast highly reccomend