play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Greenlight

At Greenlight we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Greenlight

Greenlight
5
4.8

Based on 261 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fab service and really pleasant.

    By Darren R on 21 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent, rang to look at car ended buying a complete different one, fab service and no pressure.


  • 5

    Very Good Service

    By Lindsey W on 12 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Quick Easy & Trouble free experience.


  • 5

    EXCELLENT SERVICE

    By Robert A on 12 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Exceptional from start to finish. after seeing a car online that i liked. called up to see if they can deliver & by the day after the car had arrived. More importantly the car was the same as in the pictures and looked and drove perfectly. Thank you.


  • 5

    VERY GOOD PRICED AND EASY TO DEAL WITH.

    By Robin S on 07 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    EXCELLENT SERVICE. THANKS ADAM


  • 5

    BRILLIANT QUICK & EASY

    By Robert A on 07 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant & easy Transaction. Came to view the vehicle in the Evening as i work during the day, the car was as it was, drove very well and didnt get in the way, just let us have a good look round the car and even drove up the Motorway. To top of as our insurance Company was Closed Even Dropped the car of. Thanks ADAM


  • 5

    Audi A5 Lukas

    By Lukas J on 28 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Hello, I do not recommend this garage. I bought the audi a5 PN13 GYE after a week on the board showed a gearbox error and a sypton dual-mass clutch. Garage undertook repairs which lasted 3 weeks and the car returned in the same condition. At his own cost, he checked the cost of repairs at £ 5,000 at the Audi salon. I do not recommend Lukas


  • 5

    Tyres had to be welded off my car

    By Michelle B on 07 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Avoid this car dealership like the plague. They sold me a car with three tyres which all had the locking wheel nuts damaged. As a lone female driving home if I had a puncture I would have had to get the wheel nuts welded off to change the tyre! I sat in a tyre repair workshop in Morecambe for three and a half hours whilst two guys wrestled with each wheel nut for an hour a time to get the wheels off. Spoke to the garage and they agreed to pay the extra money for having the wheel nuts welded off. Since then they have failed to respond to email and telephone calls and I have yet to see any money from them. Disgusted to be honest. They knew the wheel nuts were broken because one of them has been sheared off whilst trying to remove the tyre. I believe they just wanted to sell me the car then wash their hands of it. Not happy. Would not recommend dealing with this garage whatsoever.


  • 5

    2012 Volvo S60

    By Sreevidya K on 26 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service. Brought a Volvo S60 2012 model from them purely based on their reputation without visiting their site or test driving the car. Both members of the sales team I spoke to have been very helpful, transparent and honest from the first phone call and the car was delivered promptly before Christmas in good order. Haven't driven it yet and am looking forward to taking it out for a spin soon as am now off from work until new year.


  • 5

    Exceptional

    By Zakir B on 03 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Great chaps, amazing to talk to and super helpful.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Atif A on 02 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    The staff's hospitality was excellent. I ended up purchasing a vehicle, and can definitely say i will be back again.