play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Greenlight

At Greenlight we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Greenlight

Greenlight
5
4.9

Based on 238 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Absolutely Delighted!

    By Julie A on 16 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Friendly very helpful drove the car home the same day


  • 5

    The a team

    By MICHAEL P on 16 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Professional service from start to finish. very friendly and welcoming grate deal would recommend to any one if they want a good deal


  • 5

    Friendly staff and excellent service

    By Adam L on 16 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Recently bought a vehicle from Greenlight. Very friendly staff and excellent service.


  • 5

    Excellent would recommend to go here to buy a car

    By Wend M on 14 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a Mercedes from greenlight garage. The staff a very friendly.. had no problems at all.. I would recommend for you to have a drive to the car show room and have a look at the lovely cars they have in .. great prices too .. thank you so very much I love my new car :0)


  • 5

    Recomended car dealer

    By Michael P on 10 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    would recommend to any one wanting a good car, the staff were very friendly welcoming and professional in every thig they did and nothing you required was to much for them.


  • 5

    Great job would recommend any one looking vehicle

    By Stephen B on 04 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Great guys to work with from start to finish even delivered the car to my home Great service .Maz is very good at is job.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Rhiannon S on 31 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Brilliant customer service nothing too much trouble. Kept in contact throughout the whole process. Very pleased love my car.


  • 5

    Very good👍

    By Will R on 31 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Great service from here would recommend and buy another from here again.


  • 5

    Green light dealers the best

    By Hassan H on 30 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I have been around many dealers in and out of Blackburn but trust me when I say this these are the best outstanding dealers you will find. They have the upmost best customer service you will find and outstanding range of cars to choose from. I will recommend you 200% to purchase with ease from green light dealers. I have purchased and I am amazed by the level of service I received.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Callum C on 29 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very friendly staff, amazing customer service. Made me feel very welcomed.