play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Greenlight

At Greenlight we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Greenlight

Greenlight
5
4.8

Based on 261 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Outstandng!!!

    By aqib R on 02 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    i rang up to enquire about a vehicle i saw on AutoTrader, Adam was a great sport he gave me all information i wanted and even arranged a test drive for me! After we finished with the paperwork i went home and had the car delivered to my house which was a hugely convenient for me considering i am from Rochdale! would recommend everyone to choose greenlight when buying their next car


  • 5

    Great customer service!!

    By Sam G on 20 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Ryan served us today when we purchased our new family car. He was very professionsl, friendly and helpful. He made sure our car was ready to take home within a couple of hours. All the relevant paperwork was completed after our finance was approved which didn't take long. We are very happy with the car and the price paid. We would definitely recommend Greenlight Motors and would buy from them again.


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Samuel D on 25 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Service was friendly and speedy. Staff were accomodating and welcomed questions.


  • 5

    absolutely brilliant.

    By jamie S on 24 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very friendly. Very helpful. Couldn't be more happy with the whole experience. Absolutely brilliant.


  • 5

    Audi dudi!!

    By Wayne C on 20 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very friendly and welcoming! Felt at ease from when i arrived. I highly recommend them if your wanting to purchase a vehicle. 5*


  • 5

    Fast and profesional

    By Richard W on 15 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service , not pushy like the usual car sales , I was left to look myself and friend but he was always close by when I needed questions answering or help with anything


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Rachel H on 21 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Our experience at greenlight motors was really good in fact I have been to many car dealers and I will say it was the best yet. Felt at ease from the moment I walked in and they managed to fix me up with a great car that I felt happy with and never at any point felt pressurised to buy. Adam and Ansar we,re the main guys we spoke to and they were fantastic. Thankyou for a great service!!!


  • 5

    Great service

    By scott C on 20 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Pleased with the service i recieved from Ryan the sales guy there, would consider returning in the future


  • 5

    Greenlight Motors

    By Steven V on 19 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Found Ryan very helpful polite and thorough.Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Good team ,

    By Obafemi O on 17 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Absolutely great , well understood team that , and they made all transaction possible