play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Greenlight

At Greenlight we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Greenlight

Greenlight
5
4.8

Based on 261 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Christopher D on 15 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Top lads to do business very happy with purchase will use garage again for sure


  • 5

    Would definitely recommend

    By Darren S on 13 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a car today. Excellent service. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Louise W on 12 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I’ve had an absolutely amazing experience with Green Light. I’d recommend anyone wanting to buy a car, then do it through them. 100% to Ansar who dealt with my enquiry, he was so efficient and so professional. I felt so at ease with him and he didn’t judge my circumstances.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Sethu R on 07 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Helpful and straightforward guys, knowledgeable with good exerience.


  • 5

    Sonia Ford smax

    By Sonia M on 07 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    This is second i have brough from Ansar very helpful coudnt find a car at the garage so they sourced me one higly recomended


  • 5

    Is good many

    By Paulo M on 07 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Iam very happy to buy a car from ansar is nice person i now him from old garage always help people


  • 5

    Incredibly helpful

    By Matthew H on 07 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very helpful and welcoming from when I arrived, had everything ready for when I picked the car up and got through the paperwork very quickly


  • 5

    Excellent company

    By Eduard D on 07 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Excellet cars company and easy work with them, professional.


  • 5

    Brilliant experience.

    By Matt L on 06 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Great experience. Really helpful lads. Happy to help wherever possible.


  • 5

    Honda Givic

    By Qasim S on 04 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Great service! Great range of cars brilliant drive, just bought my Honda Civic from there