play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Greenlight

At Greenlight we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Greenlight

Greenlight
5
4.9

Based on 217 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    very good service

    By stephen a on 07 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    very good service from these guys. really good car and value for money not to mention a good part exchange price after travelling almost 100 miles away


  • 5

    Excellent car and price

    By william U on 18 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Bought my car at a very good price 4 months ago,it has been faultless and would highly recommend greenlight


  • 5

    Best ever

    By Izhar L on 03 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Just purchased my first ever car. Green light helped me pick the perfect car, they have a great fleet of cars for all needs. Great costumer service with friendly staff. I'd definatly be back to purchase my second car. Thanks again to green light cars.


  • 5

    EXCELLENT SERVICE WOULD RECOMMEND!!

    By D H on 22 March 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Brilliant & easy Transaction. The car drives smooth and it is in perfect condition the way you described it. Well done lads, keep it up.


  • 5

    5* Great service Great car

    By Adam C on 15 March 2017 | Purchase not verified

    A professional service from start to finish. A real pleasure to deal with them as they put my mind at ease, gave me a competitive price for my old car and agreed a nice deal on my car. Nothing was too much when asked as i couldnt get there until late evening. Would definitely recommend.....5* service. Thanks


  • 5

    HIGHLY RECOMENDED!!¿¿¿¿¿

    By susan c on 14 March 2017 | Purchase not verified

    hi, recently bought an audi a6 from this company, i must say was a little nervous at first, but all car sales places are at beginning, after dealing with salesman i soon was a lot more happier seeing the car exatly as described, absolutely over the moon with my new motor!!, greatt people to deall with,, would highly highly reccomemd them to anyone looking to buy there new motor vehicle, GREAT PEOPLE,,GREAT servicee!!!!! thankk youu


  • 5

    warning do not buy from this dealer

    By Stuart K on 13 March 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Absolutely shocking do not buy from this dealer we bought a car 6 weeks ago which has developed a fault. Called to arrange a repair in accordance with the consumer wrights act and dealer has refused to acknowledge the law exists or that under it he must repair or the car.. I have now had to log a complaint with auto trader, trading standards and the citizens advice bureau.


‹ Prev Next ›