play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Greenlight

At Greenlight we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Greenlight

Greenlight
5
4.8

Based on 261 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Brilliant honest people

    By Aaron F on 21 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Friendly staff. Would definitely recommend. They collected me from the station and made every efforts to get me a way as soon a possible. The car was exactly what we wanted and very reasonably priced.


  • 5

    The Best Dealership Around!

    By Luke E on 18 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Great service, you feel welcomed and well informed about all the vehicles! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!


  • 5

    Top lads, would recommend

    By Craig S on 16 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Recently bought a Nissan X Trail from these guys. Our sales manager was Faz, who looked after us from start to finish. They offered a good trade in on our old car and arranged competitive finance for us. They've even agreed to do some minor bodywork repairs free of charge. Great service, friendly staff, and they follow through on their promises. I'd recommend this company ahead of the big dealerships I've used in the past who don't care about you as soon as you've completed the sale. Cheers lads.


  • 5

    Absolutely Delighted!

    By Julie A on 16 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Friendly very helpful drove the car home the same day


  • 5

    The a team

    By MICHAEL P on 16 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Professional service from start to finish. very friendly and welcoming grate deal would recommend to any one if they want a good deal


  • 5

    Friendly staff and excellent service

    By Adam L on 16 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Recently bought a vehicle from Greenlight. Very friendly staff and excellent service.


  • 5

    Excellent would recommend to go here to buy a car

    By Wend M on 14 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a Mercedes from greenlight garage. The staff a very friendly.. had no problems at all.. I would recommend for you to have a drive to the car show room and have a look at the lovely cars they have in .. great prices too .. thank you so very much I love my new car :0)


  • 5

    Recomended car dealer

    By Michael P on 10 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    would recommend to any one wanting a good car, the staff were very friendly welcoming and professional in every thig they did and nothing you required was to much for them.


  • 5

    Great job would recommend any one looking vehicle

    By Stephen B on 04 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Great guys to work with from start to finish even delivered the car to my home Great service .Maz is very good at is job.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Rhiannon S on 31 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Brilliant customer service nothing too much trouble. Kept in contact throughout the whole process. Very pleased love my car.