play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Greenlight

At Greenlight we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Greenlight

Greenlight
5
4.9

Based on 222 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Professional dealership

    By Paul S on 23 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpfully. Quick and fast 5 star rating dealership well done gents


  • 5

    Very good experience 5 star dealership

    By ben T on 22 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good expierience very hepfull enjyable expierience very top garage would highly recommend to the general public now i know why they are a 5 star rating dealership


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By john H on 22 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service from start to picking car up & staff helpful


  • 5

    Nissan Quashqai

    By Catherine A on 19 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Ansar is very friendly and courteous. He has taken me through my car purchase carefully and thoughtfully


  • 5

    Very helpful

    By David P on 03 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    brilliant Very helpfulll and knowledgable I would highly recommended


  • 5

    Kia picanto

    By Andrew R on 24 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service very friendly quick service


  • 5

    Recommend

    By Alison A on 07 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service helpfully and friendly staff well recomendedwould use again


  • 5

    Defo 5 star Experience got me finance

    By alfred C on 31 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good service and very helpful staff would defo come here again


  • 5

    Love my new car

    By Jeanette C on 21 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Looked at lots of cars. Found one I liked. Was valeted while we did all paperwork which was done efficiently and drove away happy in my new car


  • 5

    Pleasant to deal with, easy no push transaction

    By Graham N on 19 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Easy to deal with. Pleasant none pushy. Decent price.. thanks