play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
WHALLEY OLD ROAD, BLACKBURN, LANCASHIRE, BB1 5EY
Telephone:
01254 789950 | 07441 918048

Customer reviews of Greenlight

At Greenlight we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Greenlight

Greenlight
5
4.8

Based on 108 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Mikey S on 06 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great couldnt ask for better service i would recmend them anytime off day


  • 5

    Top sales executives best AFTERCARE EXPERIENCE

    By Robert T on 04 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really happy with experiebce yravelled from dewsbury low rate finance i got really professional dealership iv had some bad experiences over the years but these guys have really reassured me would defo recommend them to the public the car i have had for a week now and its great not only thst their aftercare depattmemt has called me three times making a right fuss over me lol top garage all tje best on your massive expansion development project


  • 5

    What a delightful experience

    By Steven C on 01 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Travelled fromscotland this delership arranged my financed to me at a very low rate interest better than my bank the pictures of the vehicle represented the car i had been recommended to this dealership from a previous customer went out their way for me would urge the general public to pop into this store and have a browse honest and transparent is who they are i can see this dealershop being around for a very long time and scaling up in size before you know it thanks guys all the best for the future growth developments theres not many garages out there that go out their way and are as transparent as this outfitv thank-you


  • 5

    Awesome experience many thanks guys

    By Janette H on 01 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very happy travelled all the way from Cumbria to purchase this Passat lots and lots of pictures of it online and reflected the vehicle great guys to do business with thanks again for a great deal would highly recommend to the general public


  • 5

    Lots ofpictures very honest transparent thanks guy

    By Liz W on 01 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Traelled up frm blackpoool purchased a galaxy very happy with all thepuctures - t his garage is true to their word 100 pictures ofery car you know wat to expe t thanksguys very happy woulddefo recoomed t the general public


  • 5

    GOOD SERVICE BOUGHT VW GOLF

    By Mark G on 31 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from these guys. Well looked after right the way through. Was very honest about the car and I’m happy with the purchase.


  • 5

    Had no problems good service

    By William L on 29 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Been good service and I would highly recommend them and would use them in the future


  • 5

    Bang on will use again

    By Paul B on 28 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Briliant sale good sales staff very helpful would use again


  • 5

    My new car

    By CHRISTOPHER B on 24 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good staff, fast transaction, easy to deal with all good


  • 5

    Trade car for new one

    By Leanne H on 23 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Honest salesman ,very helpful . Transaction went smoothly and would highly recommend