play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
WHALLEY OLD ROAD, BLACKBURN, LANCASHIRE, BB1 5EY
Telephone:
01254 789950 | 07441 918048

Customer reviews of Greenlight

At Greenlight we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Greenlight

Greenlight
5
4.9

Based on 127 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    First Class Service . Many Thanks Greenlight .

    By Amanda L on 02 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Hi I’m not the review type of person how ever over the past year I get why so many people make decisions based on feedback. I seen a Mercedes S in the region of £15k online there were over 100 pictures of it, however after seeing a few other vehicles I was very disappointed with other garages as the pictures didn’t reflect the vehicle, however I want to commend Greenlight for their advertisements as it totallly reflected the vehicle. I was happy. I travelled up from cornwall free a 4 hour drive the staff here went out there way to service me with refreshments and a pure class of an experience. My PX valuation was reasonable and their finance packages were a lot cheaper to what Iv explores elsewhere. Just want to say many thanks from me and my family and wish your Dealership the upmost success in the future. Would highly recommend to the general public


  • 5

    Awesome garage many thanks

    By Akramm S on 02 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Travelled all the way up from Newcastle to have a look at this vehicle it was as described on lone very happy negotiated very good price . This garage is remarkeable would defo recommend to the general public


  • 5

    Great engagement gift very happy

    By Mark W on 30 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic experience very very happy just delighted with the wow factor made to feel like a proper customer they even topped my car up with fuel as a engagement present I told them . Over 150 approved vehicles in store very clean and comes with 12 months mot thankyou very happy


  • 5

    Very professional deralership would highly recomme

    By James F on 30 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Yeah good polite people defo be back again many thanks guys too dealership with an awesome rating on reviews . Very clean cars over 150 top rate finance with very low or nil deposits. Would highly recommend to the general public


  • 5

    Amazing car sales

    By Muhammed H on 20 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    I bought a Audi A4 from Greenlight and I got first class service. They never came out to pressure me as I viewed few cars. They were friendly, and as it had few months MOT they put a new MOT on. They repaired the heater as it had a problem before I took it away. I will definitely recommend these guys and will come back to these guys in the future.


  • 5

    Easy, no hassle

    By Jake J on 17 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fast and easy, no complaints, bought VW Golf, peoplw running were polite and very helpful, 100% would recommend


  • 5

    Very professional dealership

    By Rene P on 13 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Travelled up from halifax awesome experience organizér my finance whilst i was onsite no depozit dříve away same day finance were explained everything so mě and my wife understand very happy 150 cars to choose from thank you greenlight very professional dealership would 1000% recommend to the general public


  • 5

    Bought Audi a3

    By Niall W on 06 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Went to view the car was exactly as described great car couldn't fault the service ,both salesmen where great dealt with everything excellently even left enough fuel in to get us home great touch would 100% buy again from them


  • 5

    Worth a look

    By Domini M on 05 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good car at a competitive price, can't fault the lads at Greenlight , good service and even delivered the car to the door. I would gladly buy from them in the future.


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Nicole P on 03 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service, everything was a done deal the same day. Deffinetly recommend. Thanks for your help and a for a great car!