play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Greenlight

At Greenlight we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Greenlight

Greenlight
5
4.8

Based on 261 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    1000% happy with green light motors

    By william K on 24 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Happy with the customer service very they have loads of cars to choose from went in for a Mercedes ML and came out with a discovery absolutely made up Ansar is the best person to deal with


  • 5

    Excellent customer service!!!

    By Magdalena K on 22 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service!! Nice and pretty quick . Definitely recommend that place


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By david C on 22 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Well what can I say about Ryan ..he makes a great coffee lol no on a serious note he has been absolutely brilliant getting finance for me for the car of my dreams which I have now been able to drive away in today. A massive thank you to you Ryan your a pure gem and I highly recommend you all day long.


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Shaun B on 21 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service and selection of cars. Worked to accommodate my need and arranged a great deal and warranty. Thanks


  • 5

    Excellent customer service.

    By Kirsty A on 18 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service. Will be coming back to buy my next car! I would highly recommend.


  • 5

    A+ very Good excellent Service

    By PAWEL G on 17 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very Good nad happy with The service 1000% over 200 car Ansar was Great nad very friendly person


  • 5

    Green light motor

    By syed Z on 17 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Was good experience i got helped from rayan That was great


  • 5

    5 star rating dealership thanks guys

    By David L on 16 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    First class experience quality cars excellent service a star was awesome . Purchased an Astra vxr top motor. 5 star rating dealership the staff here very professional got me a sound hot brew . Over 200 quality motors in store quick finance


  • 5

    Great sales team and staff.

    By Sarah R on 13 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful gent doing finance on a polo and part exing a financed car! Would recommend


  • 5

    Great to deal with

    By CONNOR T on 12 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fast and efficient. Good value for money, very nice professionals to deal with. Thanks guys!