play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
WHALLEY OLD ROAD, BLACKBURN, LANCASHIRE, BB1 5EY
Telephone:
01254 789950 | 07441 918048

Customer reviews of Greenlight

At Greenlight we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Greenlight

Greenlight
5
4.8

Based on 93 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very good all round made me a happy BUNNY

    By Chloe C on 19 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful friendly staff free delivery great guys will defo recommend to the general public my first car was very welcoming the sales executives . Teas and coffee all around, thankyou very very very much priced very good..


  • 5

    Good customer Service

    By Bartosz K on 19 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great seller very good customer Service and very friendly people


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Adam F on 15 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    The car and the price was great and was sold to me very quickly. The sales man was very funny and open and very honest about the vehicle


  • 5

    Bought second hand car

    By Stanley H on 14 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    I bought my car through auto trader and Greenlight were the motor traders.I found them easy to deal with,not pushy and when I pointed out front two tryes were probably too worn salesman stated he would replace them with new which they did.They also provided a simple car service and gave the car a fresh M.O.T as car was within three months of expiring. Salesman rang me within three days of completion and all paperwork completed by the salesman.


  • 5

    Fantastic Px valuation would1000% recommend

    By JONATHAN B on 14 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    These guys were awesome turned up in my PX gave me a good valuation only to learn that my trade in was a CatD this dealership still stood on their valuation awesome experience very low rate finance- I couldnt fault the sales executives that work there would defo recommend to the general public


  • 5

    Great garage

    By Jean O on 14 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly and helpful. Could not do enough for you. Quick and reliable guys. Would recommend to anyone.


  • 5

    Awesome experience new cheap finance on bmwX5

    By Richard M on 14 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    I am happy with outcome and it's been a pleasure.Thankyou lovely x5 nil deposit and finance to drive away within 1 hour: picked up from local train station thanks guys top dealership would recommend to the general public


  • 5

    Outstanding

    By Scott S on 11 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great guys very helpful did everything for me and even helped me get the car home definitely would uses them again and recommend them to other people


  • 5

    great customer service

    By Charlie R on 11 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    very friendly and honest, quick and easy no hassle at all


  • 5

    Quick and painless

    By Stephen R on 03 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good service. Quick and painless! I'd recommend!