play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Greenlight

At Greenlight we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Greenlight

Greenlight
5
4.9

Based on 217 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good experience

    By PAK CHO L on 13 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very nice experience, let me had a test drive, also agreed to fix the glovebox and the metal strip on the passenger side in the c class Mercedes I’ve bought


  • 5

    Effectless

    By Ashley V on 12 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly, good service and fast processing once we decided what car we wanted! Would recommend GreenlightšŸ‘


  • 5

    Great service all round!

    By Susan J on 12 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service the guys cleared my finance over the phone all I had to do was go down and drive away. Got a Clio with only 29000 miles on clock for £2395. I would definitely recommend and go back to green light motors a car


  • 5

    Great experience and wonderful service

    By Tazeel K on 09 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great and easy process!!! My third purchase with these guys.....Great service from Ryan, Adam and faz....recommend these guys for your next car purchase!!!


  • 5

    greenlight motors

    By Martin Y on 09 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    one of the best dealers i have come across, they say it as it is, Ryan the sales person was one of the most helpful and decent guys i have ever dealt with, he even offered help after i bought the car which i thought was amazing most recommended dealers


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By grzegorz G on 08 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service staff went above and beyond would definitely recommend to everyone.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By nicholas H on 07 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Started my search for a new vehicle online and came across a really car. I contacted the dealership via the phone and was greeted with a very friendly and helpful chap called Ryan. I decided to go down and take a look at the vehicle. Upon arrival I was greeted by a chap called Adam who couldn't have been more welcoming and friendly. He gave me knowledge on the vehicle I was looking at and offered me a test drive. After the test drive I realised this was my next vehicle, fantastic car! The paperwork side of things was done in no time and I was offered extended warranty and AA cover, this was all explained to me in detail and all costs explained. I have no faults with this business and for sure, if you need a new car, get yourself to Greenlight!


  • 5

    Top garage picked up from train station5 stars

    By michael W on 03 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service , came through car finance 24/7 loads of pictures online true to the car picked up from train station can’t fault would defo recommend


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By sufyan K on 02 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Outstanding service from the first call to greenlight all the way through to buying my lovely car, well priced brilliant service from the guys


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Michelle M on 27 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Just bought a car. What an fantastic experience! A relaxed atmosphere, the guys were very friendly and they were extremely informative. Would give 6 stars if I could! Thank you Greenlight! I will definitely recommend to others.