play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Greenlight

At Greenlight we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Greenlight

Greenlight
5
4.8

Based on 261 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Buying a car

    By Chelsea H on 12 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    veey helpful with finding a car and sorting the finance and payments out


  • 5

    Great firm

    By luke B on 11 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great set of honest guys who will help you out with whatever you need!


  • 5

    Very happy thanks guys 5 stars

    By gayle B on 10 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with experience 1000% recommend made us refreshments lots of cars to choose from


  • 5

    Professional outlet 100% 5 star reviews !!!!

    By chun C on 04 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Everything’s Good Travelled from Scotland. Very good px price . Welcomed me and offered hot tea and snacks. Purchased a lovely Mercedes e250 estate . Thanks guys would 10000% recommend these guys to the general public . Mr Chen


  • 5

    Would recommend highly

    By Stephen M on 04 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful very friendly highly recommended . No rush and will talk through all your options.


  • 5

    Fantastic experience.

    By Diane S on 03 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant staff in sales and the workshop! Great overall experience from start to finish. Great aftercare and great coffee.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By PAUL W on 30 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service very welcomed very helpful would definitely recommend


  • 5

    Very good experience check these guys out 5 STARS

    By jack F on 29 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good experience all information needed got a test drive very happy and purchased a lovely Nissan Qashqai very good finance thanks guys


  • 5

    Nissan Qashqai Acenta

    By Lauren H on 21 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent in every way. Upon arrival we was pleasantly greeted, we had a good look at our chosen car, after agreeing to buy, it was then taken for a new tyre putting on and a valet. Great communication, speedy service, polite and friendly people. Would recommend 100%. Not allowed to name anyone but they know who they are - thank you :-)


  • 5

    Needs more starts!!

    By Moise-Ion S on 20 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Would give more than 5 starts if i could but this is maximum i can do.