play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Greenlight

At Greenlight we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Greenlight

Greenlight
5
4.9

Based on 216 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic experience

    By chris M on 25 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic experience... Great value...knowledgeable staff that can't do enough for you... Would highly recommend


  • 5

    BRILLIANT

    By thenzila H on 23 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Big shout to greenlight motors, they are amazing, helpful and friendly. I was very nervous to buy my first car but the staff helped me and put me at ease by answering all of my questions. I would highly recommend greenlight motors to anyone looking for a car. Keep up the good work


  • 5

    It's all about the people!

    By fayzan A on 23 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    There's so many car dealers out there and everyone seems to be selling the same stuff so it can be difficult to decide where to go when you need a new car! The guys at Greenlight were great for 3 reasons: 1) Their prices were consistently amongst the lowest in the country 2) They were concerned with making sure the car was right for me and not just trying to shove any old thing in my face! 3) Their sales process was comprehensive and flexible so I got a great finance deal with £0 down and a selection of extended warranties to choose from! All in all they were friendly people who care more and it shows in what they do- I would be happy to recommend them to anyone looking to buy a used car!


  • 5

    Excellent

    By mihai B on 18 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very nice staff . Very nice experience with them


  • 5

    Very positive experience

    By hannah W on 07 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    All staff were very friendly and helpful and nothing was too much of an ask.


  • 5

    5 ⭐️ Well deserved Dealership

    By ROBIN S on 02 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Heard your a advertisement on Radio1. Cheap cars . Lots to choose from.Managed to secure me a better finance package than my our own broker. The sale staff are very professional and supportive. Thanks again guys for your additional Hospitality. Top motor no problems.


  • 5

    Extremely helpful

    By DANNY J on 26 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    The guys at Greenlight have been very helpful. Picked me up from the train station as well.


  • 5

    Second car purchased

    By Hannah K on 25 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Now the second car i have bought from Greenlight, Credit where its due, Ryan was absolutely fantastic and so are the team, the condition of vehicle was as described online, i bought a car from greenlight in 2016 when they had 50 cars, there is no wonder why they now have over 150 cars, thank you so much for my new car, you guys are definitely my Car guys!!!! Thank you. P.s i told you ill leave a review this time.


  • 5

    Would Highly Recommend this 5⭐️rating Dealership

    By LISA S on 25 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Thanks Greenlight Motors. Been many moons since I last purchased my own vehicle however it was a pleasant and fun experience. Lots and lots of pictures of car. True to their word. Very reputable dealership. Explains why Autitrader recommended me to you as your a 5star rating Dealership.Explained all documentation and no credit card fees. Thanks for the brews ladies and Gents. Would highly recommend to the General Public


  • 5

    Very Good Conpant

    By Rhiannon H on 25 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and reasonable, easy to talk to and don’t pressure you into making decisions, you have the freedom to look around all the cars on site. Friendly and attentive staff. Good quality services