play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Greenlight

At Greenlight we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Greenlight

Greenlight
5
4.9

Based on 216 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Review of recent purchase and experience

    By Zak H on 25 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly staff members. There was no pressure and they listened to me. The staff were prpfessional and polite and very attentive to my needs. I would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a reliable service.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Debbie D on 24 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought a freelancer , excellent price , service and care . We would definitely recommend this genuine garage


  • 5

    Review of recent purchase

    By Alisha H on 24 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    My experience was overall excellent. I had read previous recommendations and decided to go through with purchasing my vehicle and the staff really helped me to find what was right for me and answered my queries. I am very pleased with my purchase and the staff members have been helpful when i have contacted them in regards to any other questions after my purchase. Would most likely recommend as they are a great service.


  • 5

    Very helpful staff

    By Michal Z on 24 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Staff very helpful! Know everything about the car we purchased. Process was quick and easy! Thanks


  • 5

    Review of recent purchase of vehicle.

    By Zainab S on 24 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    It was a very pleasant experience, staff were very helpful and supportive. I had contacted a staff member previously regarding an Audi A3 and he had given me great detail regarding this vehicle. The staff member very kindly suggested I could come and have a look and ask any further questions if need be. My experience overall was excellent and I would most certainly recommend Greenlight motors to anybody who is looking for a reliable service.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Michelle M on 24 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service thank you. Great staff and great cars!


  • 5

    Fantastic experience throughout

    By Ryan C on 24 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic experience throughout all the guys were very helpful and informative and not pushy at all. Huge selection of cars at great prices .


  • 5

    Green for go

    By Simon G on 21 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great experience, very accommodating and went out of there way to provide a great service


  • 5

    Very happy with the experience

    By STEPHEN W on 17 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful staff. Quick service and drove away in an hour and half


  • 5

    Highly recomendable

    By Daniel S on 15 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Happy with my used Car purchase, pleasant experience. The sale's team were very knowledgeable and helpful , I will use Greenlight again and again . Thanks guy's