play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
WHALLEY OLD ROAD, BLACKBURN, LANCASHIRE, BB1 5EY
Telephone:
01254 789950 | 07441 918048

Customer reviews of Greenlight

At Greenlight we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Greenlight

Greenlight
5
4.8

Based on 108 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Would come back - excellent service

    By Rozeena H on 03 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Amazing. Thank you for you incredible service. Everything was sorted out very quickly. Would recommend to others.


  • 5

    Very happy

    By YAHIA A on 03 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Awesome experience purchased a prius very competitive price awesome dealership with a very long guarantee on the new car very nice professional sales women looked after me and my family thankyou very very much lots of clean cars to choose from over 200 .. thanks


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By FRANK B on 01 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Everything was no problems z d the guys made it easy


  • 5

    Friendly service

    By Maxine P on 30 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, quick and hassle free. Would highly recommend


  • 5

    Great service

    By Claire E on 29 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Quick and good service drive away with in a hour very friendly also


  • 5

    Worth the Trip THANK YOU VERY MUCH

    By Carolyn Y on 27 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Many thanks guys even though the train was 3 hours from Cockermouth it was well worth the trip priced very competitive and very clean over 150 cars to choose from very very happy thanks

    Reply from Greenlight on 30/06/18

    Hi Carolyn many thanks for your positive feedback.As we price Agressively competitive our client base is nationwide.It fills me with great confidence that your experience did not fall short.At our dealership we pride ourselves in first class customer experience.I hope you had a safe journey home. Il pass on your kind words to Rebecca your sales Executive who took great care of you throughout the no pressure sales process. Dont forget to refer us to friends and family Carolyn, as a referrall cheque booklet is in the post to you with your name on it, yes £250 for any customer you refer.Happy Motoring Carolyn


  • 5

    Awesome dealership

    By ALI K on 23 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    TRAvelled all the way up from London to buy the car of my dreams AudiQ5 for the mrs. Awesome company. High quality vehicles. 150 cars in store. Would défo recommend. Thanks Boys

    Reply from Greenlight on 30/06/18

    Hi Ali many thanks for your kind words.Here at Greenlight we pride on our pricing policy,alot of our client base travel also up from London to secure a massive saving.Enjoy your new Audi Q5.And safe journey back to London. Kind Regards AfterCare Department


  • 5

    Car was available, clean and delivered the same

    By TERENCE S on 22 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Pleasant with no pressure. Staff were informative and accommodative.

    Reply from Greenlight on 30/06/18

    Hi Terence many thanks for your kind words.Here at GREENLIGHT motors, Steven your sales executive prides himself in exceeding Customer expectations. Please do not hesitate to come and see us again when you or your family, or even friends, are looking for a Car. Happy Motoring. Kind Regards, AFTERCARE DEPARTMENT


  • 5

    Very happy thanks

    By Michael B on 21 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Many thanks for px valuation and settling our old finance . Love this new family size car so much space. Lots of variety of cars with over 150 clean car in stock . Finance was so cheap. And drive away was in 20 minutes . Thansk


  • 5

    Audi A3 Review

    By Kelly H on 21 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Can honestly say I was made to feel so welcome without any ‘pushy sales people’ following you round. Bought what seems to be a very good car and at a very reasonable price from whom I can only describe as a very honest kind and genuine gentleman. Has gone out of his way to help me out on a couple of occasions and delivered the car to my door with all the extra air fresheners I moithered him for. Had one of the best laughs ever buying my car from this garage and can only strongly recommend this garage and the personal service which I was shown. Thankyou for everything....Kelly

    Reply from Greenlight on 30/06/18

    Hi Kelly many thanks for your detailed response and kind words. I shall pass on your kindest words to Tony Business Manager, who took great care of you throughout your process Kind Regards, AFTERCARE DEPARTMENT