play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
WHALLEY OLD ROAD, BLACKBURN, LANCASHIRE, BB1 5EY
Telephone:
01254 789950 | 07441 918048

Customer reviews of Greenlight

At Greenlight we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Greenlight

Greenlight
5
4.9

Based on 127 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Scarlet M on 31 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friends people working here. Was a very quick experience and got all the information needed. Would definitely recommend this garage


  • 5

    Very good

    By Brian M on 30 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very efficient and welcoming dealers. The finance was sorted in a day and i took my new car home


  • 5

    Really helpful from the off no pushy salesmen than

    By JOHN L on 23 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful not pushy, didn't buy on my first time but definitely went back because they were really helpful and honest.


  • 5

    Travelled from wales very happy and cheap

    By David R on 19 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good thanks guys would deco recommend to friends and family seen the vehicle at a promotional price on ebay over 150 cars on site something for everybody I guess


  • 5

    Quick and easy

    By Demi L on 16 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service. Really friendly. Quick and easy process.


  • 5

    My new vehicle best sales women

    By Louis A on 16 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Awesome experience managed to have finance in place with a major broker HOWEVER Rebecca my sales executive managed to get me such a better finance package so I completed the transaction with Greenlight motors. Top dealership. Would recommend to friends and the general public . Thanks very professional outfit


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Anne K on 16 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent knowledge and customer service very friendly guys. Would recommend to everyone thank you


  • 5

    Made to feel like a king

    By Donald M on 15 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Awesome experience this dealership really supported me in my purchase the saleswomen clearly and concisely went through my paperwork I had initially secured finance elsewhere however she managed to get me a better finance package at a very low interest rate would definitely recommend to friends family but moreso the general public they even dropped my new car off for me too garage thanks ladies and gents


  • 5

    Very helpful in arranging my finance

    By REBECCA J on 14 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Awesome experience thanks guys very helpful clear and transparent throughout process would recommend to the general public


  • 5

    Would defo recommend to friends family and public

    By Simple W on 13 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great guys we ordered a vehicle online got the car ready for us polished buffed made me and my wife 3scpecially very happy sales executive at this dealership are very professional and provide all clear cinsice transparent information. Even offered teas and biscuits none of my previous experiences that I have had with previous dealerships was like this very professional outfit would defo recommend to friends family and the general public