play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
WHALLEY OLD ROAD, BLACKBURN, LANCASHIRE, BB1 5EY
Telephone:
07547 660269

Customer reviews of Greenlight

At Greenlight we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Greenlight

Greenlight
5
4.8

Based on 149 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    GOOD SERVICE BOUGHT VW GOLF

    By Mark G on 31 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from these guys. Well looked after right the way through. Was very honest about the car and I’m happy with the purchase.


  • 5

    Had no problems good service

    By William L on 29 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Been good service and I would highly recommend them and would use them in the future


  • 5

    Bang on will use again

    By Paul B on 28 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Briliant sale good sales staff very helpful would use again


  • 5

    My new car

    By CHRISTOPHER B on 24 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good staff, fast transaction, easy to deal with all good


  • 5

    Trade car for new one

    By Leanne H on 23 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Honest salesman ,very helpful . Transaction went smoothly and would highly recommend


  • 5

    Vauxhall corsa

    By DANNY S on 20 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Quick and very helpful informed me in all details of the car and felt confident buying.


  • 5

    Only popped in for a leisurely browse thanks guys

    By IAN P on 20 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Awesome experience thanks guys lots of cars presented nice and very honest and trustworthy only initially popped in for a browse however the lads were so pleasant and honest I couldn’t resist many thanks and thanks for the refreshments would definitely recommend to the general public and thanks again for the free delivery . Top Dealership


  • 5

    Very good all round made me a happy BUNNY

    By Chloe C on 19 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful friendly staff free delivery great guys will defo recommend to the general public my first car was very welcoming the sales executives . Teas and coffee all around, thankyou very very very much priced very good..


  • 5

    Good customer Service

    By Bartosz K on 19 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great seller very good customer Service and very friendly people


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Adam F on 15 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    The car and the price was great and was sold to me very quickly. The sales man was very funny and open and very honest about the vehicle