play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Greenlight

At Greenlight we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Greenlight

Greenlight
5
4.9

Based on 217 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Amazing guys and amazing cheap cars

    By Jordan K on 28 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Amazing and very quick. The guys here was honest and tried their best to make out a great deal for two cars! Thank you Greenlight!


  • 5

    Excellent very happy true 5 star experience

    By Robert E on 27 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very happy travelled all the way up from blackpool lots of cars yo choose from managed to get me finance at a very low deposit good px valuation very smooth transaction.I have had bad experiences however this dealership restored my faith in purchasing a new car many ghanks will defo recommend go friends and family now i know why this dealership has got a 5 star rating .many thanks


  • 5

    Great experiance

    By STEPHEN C on 27 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great fast service really happy fast car selivery good prices and would recomend them to anyone will be coming back again


  • 5

    Great service

    By Imre A on 23 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    I’m very happy with my new car. The peoples are very friendly and helpful. Will buy again.


  • 5

    Fantastic car

    By Kaine W on 17 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely fantastic service Would definitely recomend


  • 5

    Great Advice and went through all finance Document

    By Laura H on 11 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Awesome experience, lots of pictures online that reflected the car. It was clean and presented nicely. This dealership gave me lots of advice and options on my finance package and let me choose without any sales pressure. Was made to feel very relaxed to choose the appropriate finance package. Thanks Greenlught would definitely spread the word to friends and family to recommend.


  • 5

    Good service

    By XAVIEAR J on 09 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good experience with this dealer. Professional and very helpful. I recommend!


  • 5

    First Class Service . Many Thanks Greenlight .

    By Amanda L on 02 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Hi I’m not the review type of person how ever over the past year I get why so many people make decisions based on feedback. I seen a Mercedes S in the region of £15k online there were over 100 pictures of it, however after seeing a few other vehicles I was very disappointed with other garages as the pictures didn’t reflect the vehicle, however I want to commend Greenlight for their advertisements as it totallly reflected the vehicle. I was happy. I travelled up from cornwall free a 4 hour drive the staff here went out there way to service me with refreshments and a pure class of an experience. My PX valuation was reasonable and their finance packages were a lot cheaper to what Iv explores elsewhere. Just want to say many thanks from me and my family and wish your Dealership the upmost success in the future. Would highly recommend to the general public


  • 5

    Awesome garage many thanks

    By Akramm S on 02 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Travelled all the way up from Newcastle to have a look at this vehicle it was as described on lone very happy negotiated very good price . This garage is remarkeable would defo recommend to the general public


  • 5

    Great engagement gift very happy

    By Mark W on 30 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic experience very very happy just delighted with the wow factor made to feel like a proper customer they even topped my car up with fuel as a engagement present I told them . Over 150 approved vehicles in store very clean and comes with 12 months mot thankyou very happy