play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Greenlight

At Greenlight we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Greenlight

Greenlight
5
4.9

Based on 217 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Amazing car sales

    By Muhammed H on 20 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    I bought a Audi A4 from Greenlight and I got first class service. They never came out to pressure me as I viewed few cars. They were friendly, and as it had few months MOT they put a new MOT on. They repaired the heater as it had a problem before I took it away. I will definitely recommend these guys and will come back to these guys in the future.


  • 5

    Easy, no hassle

    By Jake J on 17 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fast and easy, no complaints, bought VW Golf, peoplw running were polite and very helpful, 100% would recommend


  • 5

    Very professional dealership

    By Rene P on 13 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Travelled up from halifax awesome experience organizér my finance whilst i was onsite no depozit dříve away same day finance were explained everything so mě and my wife understand very happy 150 cars to choose from thank you greenlight very professional dealership would 1000% recommend to the general public


  • 5

    Bought Audi a3

    By Niall W on 06 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Went to view the car was exactly as described great car couldn't fault the service ,both salesmen where great dealt with everything excellently even left enough fuel in to get us home great touch would 100% buy again from them


  • 5

    Worth a look

    By Domini M on 05 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good car at a competitive price, can't fault the lads at Greenlight , good service and even delivered the car to the door. I would gladly buy from them in the future.


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Nicole P on 03 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service, everything was a done deal the same day. Deffinetly recommend. Thanks for your help and a for a great car!


  • 5

    Highly reccomended

    By Scott A on 17 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service from the lads at this garage. HIGHLY RECOMENDED. Their are a wide range of cars to coose from to suite all. As all sales men ofcourse they want the sale its their bussiness but i can asure you these guys do not rush you and they absolutely put the customer first. The car i drove away in is great and great value for money. Highly highly reccomended fir your next car purchase. GREAT JOB LADS KEEP IT UP

    Reply from Greenlight on 31/10/18

    HI SCOTT, thank you for your purchase and look forward to seeing when you ready to Upgrade... Thanks


  • 5

    Vauxhall insignia

    By Kev R on 17 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    I came I saw I bought great people with the right car very helpful people don't be shy give the a try


  • 5

    Many thanks

    By ANJA T on 16 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very happy many thanks very clean car as described online


  • 5

    Very happy with service and car

    By Zahrah S on 14 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Car was sold to me in brilliant condition, all options were gone through regarding warranty etc. All checks were shown, HPI, everything. Very friendly salesman and very honest. Car was buffed and valeted.